Abuja News

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the @OfficialAPCNg has been dissolved. #GIADOM #APC #TINUBU


  1. Governor Mai Mala Buni (Yobe) Chairman
  2. Isiaka Oyebola SW
  3. Ken Nnamani SE
  4. Stella Okorete – Women Rep
  5. Governor Sani Bello NC
  6. Dr. James Lalu physically challenged
  7. Sen. Abubakar Yusuf- Senatè Rep
  8. Hon. Akinyemi Olaide – Reps
  9. David leon – SS
  10. Abba Ari -NW
  11. Prof. Tahir Mamman – NE
  12. Ismail Ahmed – Youth
  13. Sen. Akpan Udoedehe- Secretary

The National Working Committee (NWC) of the APC has been dissolved, the decision has just been taken at the ongoing Party’s NEC Meeting.

Following the recommendation of President Muhammadu Buhari, the National Working Committee (NWC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has been dissolved.

Governor of Yobe State, H.E Mai Mala Buni has just been appointed as the chairman, All Progressives Congress (APC)’s caretaker committee and extraordinary national convention.

  • Caretaker Committee named will also serve as Convention Planning Committee.
  • Governor of Yobe, Mai Mala Buni, is Chairman of the Committees
  • Other members include Governors of Niger & Osun.
  • NEC ratifies all decisions taken in respect of Edo Guber Primaries

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top
error: Content is protected !!