Fayemi to distribute N180m to 18 communities today.


Ekiti State Governor, Dr. John Kayode Fayemi will today Tuesday, 10 September, 2019, present cheques to 19 communities in the State. The cheque presentation is part of the activities of government to promote and spread social development across rural areas and communities across the state as being driven by the Ekiti State Community and Social Development Agency (EKCSDA)

The event which holds at the open government house pavilion will start by 10am in the morning. All Obas and Chiefs across the beneficiary communities are expected to be seated at the centre on or before 9am.

The benefitting communities are Isan Ekiti, Ijaro, Ofigba-Ise, Ilawe, Ipoti, Aba Iyamedi-Ado, Erinmope, Araromi-Ijero, Oluwatedo-Ado, Ilomu, Ilowu, Arokun Adunogbon, Olorunda-Ado Ekiti, Asale-Ado, Igbole, Ikogbo, Okeaye-Ijan, Ogotun and Eree Aiyedun.

Dauda Lawal 
For: Ekiti State Community and Social Development Agency (EKCSDA)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here